City/School Combined Election 2019

Millerton Council Member

City of Allerton Mayor	Douglas D. Downs	48
Allerton Council Members		
Autorition country with the country	Ben Anderson	49
	Kennie Jellison	45
	Jake Reed	48
Clio Council Member		
	Tim Ewing	13
City of Clio		
Mayor-Unexpired term	Eric Purvis	10
	Justin Ewing	1
	Colton Kiefer	1
	Bill Whited	1
Clio Council Member Unexpired		
	Craig Lane	7
	Josh Appel	1
	Roger Mullens	1
	Kathy Purvis	4
City of Corydon		
Mayor	Dennis Moorman	142
	Joshua Shields	57
Corydon Council Member	Dawn Christian	132
	Delvin Dean Dresser	18
	Kyle Hampton	70
	Kenny Holmes	163
Corydon Council Member-Unexpired		
	Amber Rodgers	188
Humeston City Member		
	Tony Hasenkamp	78
	Jeff Stiles	79
	Tyler Wilson	83
Humeston Mayor Unexpired Term		
	Rae Dean Hughes	67
Write-in	Juan Martinez	16

	Danny J. Carpenter	5
Millerton Mayor	Jim Fetters	5
Promise City Council Member		
Write-in	Heth Brown Tom Swan	14 1
	Tim Tometich	7
Promise City Mayor		
Write-in	Brenda DeVore Nathaniel Gavronsky	15 1
Seymour City Council Member		
Write-ins	Paula Bellman	46
	Terry Darland Tony Farhner	7 8
	David Snider	5
	Dotty Snider	5
	Heather Tutle-Sharp Dewayne Watters	49 4
HICC DD7 Wester	,	
IHCC DD7 Wayne	Alan Wilson	530
Morman Trail School Board		
	Stephanie Bear	86
AMAZO A TA	Patrick D. Evans	92
Write-in	Christine Auxier Leigh Ann Coffey	18 22
	Elizabeth Dachenbach	52
Seymour School Board Director		
	Sarah Carter-Jones	133
	Danny J. Furlin Jr	122
	Clint Housh Justin Keller	121
	Jamieson Trimble	150 83
Wayne School Board Director		
•	Brandon Carpenter	286
	Kevin Comer	252
	Anne K. Kruse	84
	Kristina Pollock Anne Winslow-Cook	277 149

Wayne School Board-Unexpired Term

	Bill Byrns	370
Lineville Council Member		
	Scott Bell	25
	Tina Holt	23
	Chad Van Horn	24