Regular School Election Sept. 9, 2008

Lineville-Clio Community School		47
Council	Jeanie Clow	17
	Cherlyn Hullinger	14
	Scattering	3
Mormon Trail Community School		
Director #1	Scott J. Burgmeyer	20
	Scattering	11
	Detrick Frence	24
District #4	Patrick Evans	31
	Scattering	1
Seymour Community School		
Council	Danny J. Furlin Jr	90
	Justin Keller	108
	Kevin D. Poole	69
	Scattering	11
Wayne Community School		
Council	Bill Homann	101
Council	Sam Moss	101
	Eric Randolph	90
Southwestern Community College		
District Director #4	Susan Lane	16
	Scattering	1