## Regular School Election Sept. 13, 2011

Mormon Trail Community School		
Council	Edward P. Casey	27
	Patrick Evans	133
	Bradley Funk	138
	Jason Peasely	93
	Scattering	62
Public Measure "B"	Yes	138
	No	20
Seymour Community School		
Council	Brent Brown	25
	Justin Keller	26
	James K. Sandy	26
Indian Hills Community College		
Council	Sharon Kline	24
	Scattering	2
Southwestern Community College		
	Susan Lane	149
	Scattering	1