Regular School Election Sept. 10, 2013

Mormon Trail Community School

	Tami Arnold	50
	Robert Gunzenhouser	45
	Jan Lundahl	73
	Marc Smiarowski	105
Seymour Community School		
	Danny J. Furlin	71
	Johnathan Drew Power	141
	Tom Rembe	101
	Scattering	3
Wayne Community School		
	Barry Andrews	53
	David Brennecke	43
	Scattering	10
Southwestern Community College		
District Director #3	Jerry Smith	115
	Scattering	3
Southwesten College Public Measure "D"	Yes	88
2	No	45