Regular School	Election	Sept. 8	, 2015
-----------------------	----------	---------	--------

Mormon Trail Community School		
District at Large	Patrick Evans	26
	Brad Funk	25
	Jason Peasley	25
Seymour Community School District		
District at Large	Marilyn Boggs	259
	Jer Buckingham	233
	Chase Clark	222
	Danny J. Furlin Jr	276
	Justin Keller	345
	Lance K. Lange	234
	Phillip Noble	128
	Scattering	17
Proposition "E"	Yes	269
	No	408
Wayne Community School District		
District at Large	Bill Byrns	55
Ũ	, Kevin Comer	55
	Bill Homann	51
	Scattering	6
Indian Hills Community College		
District Director #7 at Large Seymour and Wayne Precincts	Alan M. Wilson	475
Seymour and wayne riellicts	Scattering	475
	Scallellig	12