Wayne County


Wayne currently has 4 voting precincts. Polling locations may change depending on the type of the Election. If you have any questions please contact the Auditor's Office and we will help you find where you need to go.

Find Your Polling Place

Visit the Secretary of State's website to find where you go to vote on Election Day.

List of Precincts

Precincts and polling locations are listed below. Use the map marker icon to generate driving directions.

Wayne County Precincts

Civic Center
104 N. Central
Allerton, IA 50008
Townships: Clinton, Grand River, Howard, Jackson, Jefferson, and Warren
Includes: Cities of Allerton, Clio, and Lineville (During a City Election-Lineville residents vote at Lineville City Hall)
A01-Lineville - (Only used for a City Election)
City Hall (Community Building)
111 Main Street
Lineville, IA 50147
Includes: City of Lineville (only for a City Election)
C02- Corydon
Walden Park Community Bldg (Clubhouse-Temporary Location for Primary Election2024)
501 S East St
Corydon, IA 50060
Townships: Benton, Corydon
Includes: City of Corydon
Community Building
111 N. Eaton
Humeston, IA 50123
Townships: Clay, Richman, Union, and Washington
Includes: Cities of Humeston and Millerton
Community Building
135 North 5th Street
Seymour, IA 52590
Townships: Monroe, South Fork, Walnut, and Wright
Includes: Cities of Promise City and Seymour
This webpage was printed on June 19, 2024. For the most current election-related information, visit the ".$clientCounty." County, Iowa, Elections website at REPLACE_THIS.
powered by Neapolitan Labs