Wayne County

Elections by Year


2020 General Election

November 3, 2020

General Election
A General Election is the election in which federal and state officers, members of Congress and of the general assembly, county and township officers, and other officers appear on the ballot. General Elections are held the 1st Tuesday after the 1st Monday in November of each even-numbered year.

Dates and Deadlines

Poll Hours

Find My Polling Place

Candidate List (PDF)

Election Results

0/4 Precincts Counted

Precincts and Polling Locations

Precinct A01
Includes: Cities of Allerton, Clio, Lineville
Townships: Warren, Howard, Jackson, Clinton, Jefferson, Grand River

Civic Center · Allerton, IA 50008

Precinct C02
Includes: City of Corydon
Townships: Benton, Corydon

Wayne County Courthouse · 100 N Lafayette St. · Corydon, IA 50060

Precinct H03
Includes: Cities of Humeston, Millerton
Townships: Clay, Richman, Washington, Union

Community Center · Humeston, IA 50123

Precinct S04
Includes: Cities of Seymour, Promise City
Townships: Monroe, Walnut, South Fork, Wright

Community Center · 135 North 5th Street · Seymour, IA 52590
This webpage was printed on October 24, 2020. For the most current election-related information, visit the ".$clientCounty." County, Iowa, Elections website at REPLACE_THIS.
powered by Neapolitan Labs