Wayne County

Elections by Year


2023 Combined City/School Election

November 7, 2023

City/School Election
School and City Elections are combined and held in November of odd-numbered years. A City election is used to elect the Mayor and Council Members and any other elected city officials. A School Election is an election to select School Board members for school districts within [[County]] County.

Election Results

0/5 Precincts Counted

Precincts and Polling Locations

Precinct Allerton - Civic Center
Includes: Cities of Allerton, Clio, and Lineville
Townships: Clinton, Grand River, Howard, Jackson, Jefferson, and Warren

Civic Center · 104 N. Central · Allerton, IA 50008

Precinct Corydon - Courthouse Basement
Includes: City of Corydon
Townships: Benton, Corydon

Wayne County Courthouse · 100 N Lafayette St. · Corydon, IA 50060

Precinct Humeston Community Building
Includes: Cities of Humeston and Millerton
Townships: Clay, Richman, Union, and Washington

Community Building · 111 N. Eaton · Humeston, IA 50123

Precinct Lineville - City Hall
Includes: City of Lineville

City Hall · 111 Main Street · Lineville, IA 50147

Precinct Seymour Community Building
Includes: Cities of Promise City and Seymour
Townships: Monroe, South Fork, Walnut, and Wright

Community Building · 135 North 5th Street · Seymour, IA 52590
This webpage was printed on June 9, 2023. For the most current election-related information, visit the ".$clientCounty." County, Iowa, Elections website at REPLACE_THIS.
powered by Neapolitan Labs